The Rolex Forums   The Rolex Watch

ROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEX

Go Back   Rolex Forums - Rolex Watch Forum > Rolex & Tudor Watch Topics > Rolex General Discussion

Old 6 January 2024, 11:35 PM   #1
Bill2e
"TRF" Member

Watch: SD43
Mayors Jacksonville FL

Does anyone know when the remodel will be completed?

They lost Rolex last year until the remodel is complete

Just sounder if the will actually get the brand back or if gone for ever.
Bill2e is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7 January 2024, 12:04 AM   #2
Krash
2024 Pledge Member

Watch: Sub, DJ41, GMT
I don’t know but I got my last three Rolexes at Underwood in Ponte Vedra, including my BLNR.

I got my Seamaster at Mayors several years back, but I had no idea they were in the process of remodeling.

All I know is that Underwood came through for me, but Mayors did not.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Krash is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 7 January 2024, 12:19 AM   #3
Bill2e
"TRF" Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Krash View Post
I don’t know but I got my last three Rolexes at Underwood in Ponte Vedra, including my BLNR.

I got my Seamaster at Mayors several years back, but I had no idea they were in the process of remodeling.

Yeah, Underwood’s PV is nice. Had a great conversation with one of their salesman.

Wasn’t really in the market for me, but looking for a OP36 Pink Candy for my wife.

I know I am not getting with out a spend history.

Bought my Tag, SD43 & Explorer II Polar from Mayors along with a few other things, so I actually have a history.

Originally they said Spring of this year, but I stopped by the temp location and now they are saying December 24.

2 years for a remodel seems excessive.

I also don’t know if they are actually getting the brand back.

May have to start over at Underwood’s.

Do you know what other brands they carry beside Rolex & Tudor?
Old 7 January 2024, 12:25 AM   #4
Krash
2024 Pledge Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bill2e View Post