The Rolex Forums   The Rolex Watch

ROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEX

Go Back   Rolex Forums - Rolex Watch Forum > Rolex & Tudor Watch Topics > Rolex Watch Reviews

Old 9 December 2006, 04:21 PM   #1
sheldonsmith
2024 Pledge Member

Icon11 GMTII and SeaDweller Comparison

Hi All,

I finished my GMTII vs. SeaDweller Comparison. I have it posted at http://members.aol.com/sheldons4 . I would have posted it here but it was hard to include pictures as well as the other Rolex related items that I have.

I am still working on the photos (practice makes perfect) as well as some Dreamweaver tweaks that I am still learning.

Comments and suggestions appreciated.

Thanks,

-Sheldon
sheldonsmith is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9 December 2006, 05:27 PM   #2
astcell
"TRF" Member

Watch: 116713
Considering these are the two I could not decide between, I like this review! Thanks!

But I thought the Sea Dweller did not have a Cyclops because pressure at depth would cause it to come off?
astcell is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9 December 2006, 07:53 PM   #3
mailman
TRF Moderator & DATE-JUST41 2024 Patron

Watch: 126610LN
Excellent review Sheldon. Thanks for sharing it with us
Old 9 December 2006, 09:33 PM   #4
padi56
"TRF" Life Patron

Watch: ing you.
Excellent review Sheldon.

ICom Pro3

All posts are my own opinion and my opinion only.

"The clock of life is wound but once, and no man has the power to tell just when the hands will stop. Now is the only time you actually own the time, Place no faith in time, for the clock may soon be still for ever."
Good Judgement comes from experience,experience comes from Bad Judgement,.Buy quality, cry once; buy cheap, cry again and again.

www.mc0yad.club

Second in command CEO and left handed watch winder
padi56 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9 December 2006, 10:03 PM   #5
mike
"TRF" Member

Great job!!
mike is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9 December 2006, 10:04 PM   #6
AJC
"TRF" Member

Quote: